Dogwood Park Homeowners Association
 
Board of Directors



Association Board of Directors...

President
Name:Larry J. Hawkins
Email:hawkinslmr@gmail.com
Vice President
Name:Deborah Meek
Email:deborahmeek.hoa@gmail.com
Secretary
Name:Shelley Bonney
Email:sbonney@kosmitis.com
Treasurer
Name:Pattie Lewis
Email:pattielewis.hoa@gmail.com
Board Member
Name:Gay Lynn Bond
Email:glbond007@bellsouth.net
Board Member
Name:Matt McIntosh
Email:mattmc8888@gmail.com
Board Member
Name:Eric Murphy
Email:eric@murphyfit.net
Board Member
Name:Jimmie Meek
Email:meekj0816@gmail.com
Board Member
Name:Wendell Bond
Email:wendell.l.bond@gmail.com

Since its inception in 1975, Dogwood Park Homeowners Association, Inc. has existed to promote the health, safety, and welfare of the residents of the various Dogwood subdivisions. Additionally, it has existed to provide architectural control of residence lots and common areas and the development, improvement, maintenance, preservation, operation, and control of the common areas.

Dogwood Park Homeowners Association, Inc.
7816 Dogwood Trail
Haughton, Louisiana 71037
Phone: (318) 949-1033
Fax: (318) 949-1321
2dogwood@bellsouth.net

  Help